Website Manager

News Detail


Jun, 2017

Congratulations to our new Board of Directors

Goshen Little League election for 2017/2018 Board of Directors was held on Saturday, June 17th.  We would like to congratulate our 16 new Directors who begin their term on October 1, 2017!  

Thank you to all who voted!

Barbrack, Doug
Caplicki, Brian
Clark, Shawn
Diglio, Brian
Fitzpatrick, Robert
Fortuna, Jody
Gannon, Mike
Gilbert, Chris
Jordan, Danielle
Mistretta, Dave
Mitchell, Brian
Mitterbauer, Michael
Moran, Amy
Mullens, Tom
Shaeffer, Craig
Zirilli, Dave

Goshen Little League

PO Box 314 
Goshen, New York 10924
Email :
Copyright © 2018 Goshen Little League  |  Privacy Policy |  Terms of Use  |  TSHQ License Agreement Log In